Accept shared dashboards
Other users can share their dashboards with you.
To check dashboards shared with you and/or accept new shared dashboards:
- Accept or Reject the new shared dashboards.
Accepted dashboards will only have the Delete option. Be careful, once a share is rejected or deleted, the dashboard is excluded from your list and a new invitation will need to be sent by the other user.