Delete Dashboards

From TaticView
Jump to: navigation, search
Other languages:
English • ‎português do Brasil


To delete a dashboard, you can click the Delete dashboard option available in the dashboard context menu on the main screen.


On desktop
Dashboard delete desktop en-US.png
In mobile devices
Dashboard options mobile en-US.png Dashboard delete mobile en-US.png


Or, access the Delete dashboards option available from the dashboards menu:


On desktop
Dashboards delete desktop en-US.png
In mobile devices
Dashboards delete mobile en-US.png


If you are deleting a specific dashboard, the exclude screen appears with the dashboard already selected. You can select other dashboards to delete. Otherwise, just select the dashboards you want to delete.

After that, just click Delete and confirm the deletion. TaticView will remove the selected dashboards and return to the main page.


To delete Data Sources, see Delete a Data Source.